Skip to content

Your browser is no longer supported. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Meet our new Editorial and Innovation Board

We are delighted to announce the appointment of The Literary Platform's inaugural Editorial and Innovation Board.

The Literary Platform is dedicated to exploring, challenging, and promoting writing, publishing, and storytelling in all their forms. Setting up a wider editorial board was necessitated by our expansion, and to further champion the work of creatives across forms and platforms.

  • Amenah Abouward
  • Breeda Bennett-Jones (Student member)
  • Sophie Blauth (Student member)
  • Dr David Devanny
  • Rita Faire
  • Alastair HorneĀ 
  • Dr Amy Lilwall
  • Israel Peters (Student member)
  • April Roach
  • Shuvashish Roy (Student member)
  • Pippa Warin

The board is a blend of highly experienced academics, successful industry practitioners, and emerging talents with high potential. From contemporary digital publishing to immersive experimentation, social entrepreneurship to traditional business, our wider team will enable The Literary Platform to grow, and to engage both our core team and our members with the publishing industry within the broader context of the creative industries.

Read about each editorial board member here.

The Literary Platform Editorial and Innovation Board

Back to Archive